Board of Directors

Board Member Chao-Long Chen Superintendent Emeritus, Chang Gung Memorial Hospital、Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering
Board Member Chi-Chuen Chen Vice President, RUENTEX Development Co. Ltd.
Board Member Joseph Huang President, E.SUN Financial Holding Co.
Board Member Ming-Che Shin Distinguished Research Fellow and Chair, Academia Sinica Southern Campus Commission
Board Member Jen-Leih Wu Distinguished Visiting Fellow
Board Member Richard M. Tsai Chairman, Fubon Securities Co. Ltd.
Independent Director Chung-Liang Chien Professor, College of Medicine, National Taiwan University
Independent Director Shuan-Ta Liu General Manager, GIO Optoelectronics Corp.
Independent Director Ying-Hsin Tsai Professor, College of Law, National Taiwan University